
lulu41

43 year old woman | Breckenridge, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to become my forever friend and companion. Must love to laugh and have fun and willing to grow to Love! "YOLO

In her own words

First I am not so good at this so heres what I will tell you. I love to laugh and smile and enjoy life. I am a very easy going person I dont like drama. I dont let things upset me,. Life is to short to spend it arguing and not getting along. I love to cook and pamper my companion.I love to dance I will dance to any kind of music any where.The people closest to me say I have a kind giving heart. And I am fun to be around. I am a single mother I have one son living with me we just started our lives over about 2 12 years ago and I am proud to be managing things on our own. I have a son and daughter that are on their own and a granddaughter. My family is my life I come from a large family I have 6 sisters and 3 brothers. I am a very simple staight foward person. I am not looking for a man to support me. I got that handled but I am looking for someone to become my friend and love, someone who will grow to love me and let me do the same with out rushing things, I would like to meet someone and date a good while before the talk of the future ever comes into conversation.I have roots where I live but they are not deep roots so the possibility of leaving my home town is optional. I can manage long distance relationships the distance is only a drive a way. I can appriciate the small things in life like a simple good morning text to good hello hug. I dont lie and cnat stand liars I want someone honest and that can handle me being straight foward. If you really dont want to know dont ask the question because I will give you a staight honest answer.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love waterfalls and the river. I also love gardens and botanical gardens. My favorite thing is to sleep out under the stars..

Favorite things

I love all types of music mostly any thing that has a rythem and beat . Country, Jazz,Pop, Rock classical, Instramental .

For fun

I love the out doors so just about anything out doors from a walk in the park to camping and fishing I love it all.

Last read

I dont have much down time to read I stay pretty busy but if I do read I like to read any thing based off of a true story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a florist I manage and maintain a flowershop.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference