
vtkatiekat

34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for something new!

In her own words

I am originally from Virginia, moved to Texas just under three years ago for a great job opportunity. I am also about halfway through my Masters Degree. Now that my professional life is on the right track, I am ready to get my dating/personal life there as well. As I said, I am relatively new to the state so I am still finding my way, finding things I enjoy doing and meeting new friends. I love college football (Hokies of course), traveling, outdoor activities, live music, the arts, hanging with friends and just relaxing. I love the beach and just being around water. I am always trying new things from restaurants to new adventures (zip lines, new travel spots, etc.) I am a very easy going, laid back kind of girl, looking for someone special to spend my time with. I enjoy happy hours with friends, but not really into the going out scene or clubbing scene anymore. I laugh often and I try to live life to the fullest. As far as whom I am looking for, well like everyone, I just want someone with common interests to spend my time with. I am new to the online scene but I thought I would give it a try. I am open to dating men with children, and I would like some of my own. I want to find a partner who is intelligent, kind, open-minded, has a great sense of humor but also knows when to be serious; someone who is into trying new things (foods, adventures, etc), financially responsible, and who is not looking for just a hook up situation. An animal lover is always a plus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

By cats I mean I have one cat...one very sweet cat...I don't want to become the crazy cat lady! ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's fun to go downtown every now and then and hit up the Riverwalk but there are so many areas that I have not explored yet! I enjoy trying new restaurants with friends and I would love someone to show me some hidden hot spots in the city and state.

Favorite things

Reading, reality TV (I know!) exotic foods (especially sushi, Thai and Indian,) travel, football, music, hanging with friends and family, entertaining, movies, working out, exploring the city, and happy hours with friends.

For fun

I like spending time with people that I enjoy, doing whatever makes us happy. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, and there's always time for a good football game! I can have fun doing just about anything!

Last read

I tried reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, but I couldn't get through the first 30 pages to get to the good part. But I am always reading something on my Nook!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of English, Irish, Scottish and German. And I'm a ginger on top of it all!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I now attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My bachelor's degree is in Human Development with a concentration in Human Services. I also got two minors, one in Psychology and one in Communications. All from Virginia Tech!