Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Safety Harbor, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be happy!

In her own words

Well Hello! My name is Sarah. I am a fun, sassy, classy, outgoing, kind, generous, and a generally nice person. I am not into drama!!! I can't stand "one uppers" and those who are self absorbed. I am looking for a man who is family oriented, kind, generous, has a good head on his shoulders, hardworking, outgoing, funny, and has a radiating personality. I am not looking for a serious relationship right away. I want to grow with someone and see where it goes. I need a man whose eyes I can get lost in. I am firm believer in eye contact and that smiles are contagious. I am also very punctual. If you are not at least 5 minutes early, you are late! I am not perfect, nor will I ever claim to be. I'm never going to be that perfect 10. Iam not going to be impressed with your half naked pictures of your "perfect body". I am not looking to be a "home body". I want to continue to enjoy the beautiful place in which I live! Don't get me wrong, I have my days where staying in to watch a movie is number one on my "to-do" list, but it doesn't happen frequently. Some of my favorite things are to be at the beach or pool. I throughly enjoy anything that has do with the water, from sailing to scuba diving! I will try almost anything when it comes to the water! Oh, and I will bait my own hook! I also enjoy soccer, football, basketball and hockey! I enjoy the atmosphere at these events and always have a great time. I am not so fond of baseball or golf, as I find them boring to watch. I'm not afraid to play football or volleyball on the beach. I can be your biggest cheerleader or you hardest competition depending on the game. I do not have any tattoos and I am not opposed to those that do. I prefer not, but I do think the meaning behind some are quite special and some are amazing peices of art. I currently work for a very prestige medical company that helps aid in giving sight back to those who suffer from corneal blindness. I work long days, but have a pretty open schedule the second half of the week. This is just a bit about me and I will be willing to share as we get to know each other! Oh, and go NOLES!!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports



Favorite hot spots

I don't have a fav really, I like good peeps and a fun drama free atmosphere!


St. Petersburg College, St. Petersburg, FL

For fun

I am into the water! Boats, fishing, scuba diving, sailing, swimming, and snorkling!

Last read

The fifty shades of Grey Triology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Haitian Jew but look as though I am Irish. White....that is what I
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference