Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Gold Hill, OR, United States | Seeking men 40-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I need someone who sees the fire in my eyes and wants to play with it!!

In her own words

.My life centers around my son, my job, and my home! I enjoy all ! I just want to meet my new best friend and have some relaxing days to share doing whatever feels right !! I work hard , love to learn and really enjoy giggling my way through the day! I don't believe that perfection exhists. We can strive for it ...we can imagine it ....but no one should ever expect it. That would simply be unrealistic. so... I am imperfect with dignity ....looking for the same. I spend a lot of my time just doing chores, its very therapeutic! Homebody I am! My mother tried to convince me that I didn't need a man in my life ..OK ...maybe I want a man in my life...I don't want to be a lone. A partner or copilot is preferred, for success in any venture.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Pets are more than just a procedure on the table. they are the family members entrusted in our care! ( in ref to my work ethic!)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite activity in warm weatherwould be to float down the river working on my tan!! if we hit white water, EVEN BETTER!!

Favorite things

music, my job, my pets, my bicycle, my raft, and I LOVE MY ATTITUDE PROBLEM!

For fun

rafting, bicycle riding, hiking, out doors in general, I have a constant companion her name is Breaze. if you are not into having the responsibility of sharing your life with another (pets) than you probably won't like my lifestyle.

Last read

clinical anatomy and physiology, the dictionary(medical too)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Veterinary Technician. I have been honing my craft for over 20 years and I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am not like other "w-o-m-e-n".... they give me a bad name! At times, I can be ashamed of how "women" are capable of acting...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in living my life in a minute to minute honesty that stems from an inner source of wisdom. A wisdom that I have determined to be common sense in super tune mode.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree