
NonnySweet

40 year old woman | Beaumont, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is to short , so I am trying something different.

In her own words

Hmm...I am a pretty easy going person, I like to do new and different things while also enjoying being a homebody. My kids are a huge part of my life, they definitely make life interesting and fun. My daughter is 16 and driving (although she is a great driver, it is still scary!!), and my son will be 13 very soon. I love being able to do things with them, playing with our animals, hiking, driving down to the beach and just being together. I also get a nice little break every other weekend! I also have my sister - almost 21 - at home with us while she goes to school. She pretty much does her own thing unless its something fun, then she will join us! I enjoy hanging out with my friends, whether it be at home or out on the town. Having bar-b-ques, wine nights or just hanging around chatting. I like working around the house, going on road trips, sport events, Nascar, going to the dessert, river, hiking, going to church, just enjoying life and those around me. Life it so short to just let it pass by. I am looking for someone that enjoys life, likes to have fun, yet understand responsibility. Someone that enjoys doing things together, as a couple and later, as a family. I believe that honesty is the best policy and communication is key! I think the rest of the info is already filled out below! Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Cats, Fish

I have a pit puppy that was dumped in a field. She is turning into being a really awesome dog. I have a Dessert tortoise and a Red Eared Slider turtle and a Thoroughbred horse - all rescues also!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm...not very many hot spots in my area. I like to dance, so when that mood hits me I either go to Palm Springs or country dancing. My all time favorite place is the beach, love just sitting and watching the waves.

Favorite things

My favorite music is country, but I pretty much listen to anything. Mexican food, watching the waves as the beach, road trips, and enjoying life.

For fun

I enjoy playing with my kids, animals, hanging with friends (I think I covered all of that already! lol). I enjoy doing things inside or out, staying close to home or traveling. There is no limit on where you can find some fun at!

Last read

Well, the last thing I read was about federalism for class tonight. I am going for my masters in Public Administration, so most of my reading is for class. If it is break time, I read whatever I can find that sounds interesting. My interest are wide.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Redish/blond hair and freckles - Irish, Scottish and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to a local Christian church. Sometimes not as much as I like, but I do enjoy my church and try to arrange my schedule to attend more.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my undergrad in Career and Technology, a Masters in Education and going for my Masters in Public Administration. I work at a state college, so might as well get the most out of it!