
Jule357

43 year old woman | Trenton, MI, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Girl...;)

In her own words

I love to laugh, and find my sense of humor to be self deprecating . I find different points of view, culture and language very interesting. To understand someone or something beyond my own experience; that is an adventure. . I enjoy and embrace the differences between men and women. I think equality can be a romance killer, so if you're looking for a buddy Im not the girl for you. Inner strength is important to me, and to not do something because its difficult or unfamiliar is not my style; I like to push myself and I think its a shame to lose courage for the sake of comfort. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being active. Im positive, passionate and thankful for my life. I respect others who can express their opinions and value a straightforward answer. Communication is a must. If you have difficulty expressing what you want or don't want...I'm probably not a match for you. Decorum and a ladylike manner are values with which I was raised but Im not prissy-I like to hunt and get dirty too. My profile says I'm looking for someone 32- 47. I'm looking for the youth and vitality that I work hard to maintain and put forth. Please... Let us not waste each others time; Im not looking for a fwb, ons, or a cyber relationship.. Please say something other than "Hi"- no offense but when staring at an inbox full of messages; Hi doesnt say much and me saying Hi back is.. well..blah. Also If youre not willing to meet after a few convos...please dont bother me. This is a vehicle for meeting; not for chatting, IMHO.... One last thing I would like to say about myself... Im a girl. Im soft and open -hearted and optimistic and adventerous like a girl...it is just one quality that I love about myself that I wanted to share...;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Let's see, favorite places... ..Honor, Empire and Leelanau county. Puerto Vallarta and Guyabitos Mexico. Lexington, Kentucky Any good sushi bar. My hunting blind for the duration of rifle season, my tub. Any place with my daughter.

Favorite things

Favorite things ? My hand carved jewelry box, Christmas ornaments from when I was a child. A ring from Mexico. A photo of my Grandmother and I.

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities like boating, gatherings with friends, concerts, shooting, hunting, museums, theater. Relaxing watching a good movie or listening to good music. Actiion/ War flicks are actually my favorite.

Last read

The last thing I read was...Beatrix Potter - Benjamin Bunny LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference