
ChocWarriorQueen

40 year old woman | Lorton, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Smart & Sexy with a Southern charm

In her own words

I'm LQQing for a man who has some real inner depth: Uniqueness is what makes people interesting. Eagerness for life is my driving force; he is self aware, honest, loyal and kind that is emotionally stable and have thought out his role as a friend and a lover. I am interested in men that are down to earth, humble, intelligent, great communicator and have sex appeal. A man that can assess, formulate and execute. A man that is passionate, uninhibited and loving, healthy and athletic. He takes pride in his body/mind and has more than the t.v. going on. He is interested in getting to know someone on an inner and outer level and has time to build a mutually rewarding friendship which leads to falling in love. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman and is looking for "the real deal." I am looking for a partner perfect at loving me for me and accepting that he will not always understand me. One who understands, I’m not meant to be understood, but meant to be LOVED. He must be willing to put his $1 with my $1 so we can do our thang. Ultimately, he needs to demonstrate a high level of curiosity about this thing call life who is not content with where he is currently but can grasp the understanding that he has infinite potential to do and be whatever he wants and I will support that. I am a Warrior Princess. I understand my role in the universe. I am extremely liberal and spiritually motivated. I'm your go to girl and your ride or die chic!!. I know a little, about a lot of things which allows me to relate to most things and I make things happen. I’m learning and growing and loving life; I have the basics covered and you should too. I’m the girl you can take anywhere; I feel equally powerful and command attention, may it be one on one or with a large group of people. I'm comfortable with outdoor or indoor activities. There is something about the way I do me, that keep people fully alert and responsive. I'm your biggest fan your personal cheerleader all you will ever need and more. I am a woman with broad views and great understanding. I’m a very socially conscious woman. I am very interested in and passionate about all issues that affect us locally, nationally and globally. I tend to think outside the box most of the time. I can be stubborn but with some sweet kisses I will melt away. I enjoy people with a good sense of humor. Carrying interesting conversations are important to me. I like adventure and trying new things. I like to laugh and have fun. Living each moment as if it was the last is my mantra. Traveling is one of my many passions. I would like to explore other countries and cultures with a wonderful male companion. I have great interest in holistic lifestyle and am pursing my doctorate degree. I continue to embrace life's challenges. I’m a very serious and intellectually in tuned women, but I love to have fun and I love to make my man laugh and to see him happy. I love romance, affection and passion and they are as natural to me as breathing. I believe that the main ingredients for a successful relationship are communication, honesty and trust. These are qualities that are very important to me and I will definitely bring them to the table from the very start of the relationship and keep them on the table. You and I want: conversation that goes beyond the superficial bull, silence when no words are needed, mutual respect for our goals, talents, dreams, family. Mutual attraction! Time to talk, enjoy movies, reading, walking, cooking, traveling, self improvement workshops, shows etc. I am looking for a man that can inspire me as I inspire him to our greatness possibilities. I will make you feel as a King and I will be your Queen.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Costa Rica, Barbados, Cruises LA. I travel often and would love to find someone to share some special trips with.

Favorite things

I am looking for mental Stimulation. There is nothing sexier then an intelligent well informed individual.

For fun

Read, Nature Walks, Concerts, Self Improvement Workshops, Movies, Cooking, Travel

Last read

I'm a PhD student need I say more ." a book worm"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Health and Wellness Consultant and Medical Massage Therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My religion is LOVE
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Earning a degree as a Dr.of Symptometry