Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beach Beauty with Brains seeks Partner in crime

In her own words

Looking for fun, flirty, confident(not cocky)attractive, respectful MAN for adventures of all kinds..If u love to create chaos and want to rule the world on the weekends and then morph back to your responsible self (secret identity)during the week lets talk. I believe in making the best out of every situation and that a great sense of humor will see you through most times. I don't take myself or this site too seriously but I am curious! I believe this could be a good way to meet compatible people but believe real chemistry has to be found through direct connection and forged over time. I love spending time with friends and family and my children are my greatest joy (however, that being said there are those occasional times I understand why some animals eat their young! LOL) I am not into the "bar" scene but do like to see a great DJ and cut loose occasionally. Love live music(especially music/arts festivals),creating adventures off the beaten path and trying new things.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Mexico, Cali, NY, and headed to Vegas for the iheartradio music festival!! Love TIESTO and d Love Caps on summer afternoons. Conch house when traveling by boat. I am a bonafide beach girl and being on (or in) the water.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Passion for food and wine- I'm an Exec Chef and love the communion that comes w sharing a meal w friends. The Usual Suspects n Reservoir Dogs r 2 of my Fav movies. Tiesto is the MAN!& catching him & Calvin Harris n Europe is on this years' list!

For fun

I love beach, boats, playing and exploring new territory- wether it be a new place ( foriegn country), park(national or amusement LOL!), or a new resturant - I like to keep it fresh and interesting!

Last read

50 shades of grey.... Just kidding! Currently reading motivational book, cooking books and a trashy mag (my guilty pleasure).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Also have Culinary Arts degree and have been an Executive Chef for many years.