Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NinjaPengie

35 year old woman | Saint Cloud, MN, United States | Seeking men 26-40 within 15 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That something different ...

In her own words

I am the crazy person who keeps singing along with the radio when you pull alongside my car. I'm comfortable with myself and with people who are also comfortable with who they are. I will try anything and can be impulsive. I traveled everywhere by myself and have friends in many corners of the world. I have a soft spot for Ireland, So. Cali, and my family. I have seven nieces and one nephew who think I'm the coolest person ever; therefore I am. I can be very random. I make up words and am a huge fan of wacky socks. I am NOT OK with narrow mindedness! All people are human and as such we all experience the same joys and pains regardless of race, creed or sexual orientation. Even though I respect personal opinions that differ from my own, if you have "tunnel vision" views, a lasting relationship would be tough. I love zoos, the waves of the ocean and my job. Really. I LOVE my job! If I intrigue you in any way, contact me at the blue bird!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome dog whose name is Arwen. She's the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is Killarney, Ireland. I also enjoy Rome, Oslo, French Riviera, and Toronto. Locally I've been pretty shut-out of the cool stuff. I would love to discover some more local gems.

Favorite things

MUSIC: Muse (Origin on replay), and random stuff that Spotify finds for me TV: Doctor Who, Homeland, Mr.Robot, Naked & Afraid, and HGTV eats up way too much time FOODS: Authentic Mexican and Indian

For fun

I used to never have free time. Very recently this changed and I need more options! I do enjoy taking my dog to the dog park, attending concerts and pretending to be smart by doing bar trivia.

Last read

The JO Code of Points for USA Gymnastics. Always got to keep up on the rules to do my job the best I can! I do read quite a bit; typically sci-fi or fantasy stuff. Yeah, I'm kind of a geek. Yay! Got a suggestion? Looking for the next GoT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a judge for USA Gymnastics & NCAA. I also spend time as a substitute teacher.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised a Catholic - including Catholic school. I'm non-practicing, but I do respect the faith of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral