
sangria627

39 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When in doubt, online date! Ohh I need to trademark that... Lol.

In her own words

I am an educated, well spoken lady that knows what she likes and where she will be in 15 years. I have a reasonably well developed, sometimes sarcastic, once in a while dark sense of humor. I believe you have to laugh at life because it will keep throwing stuff your way regardless. I am also a woman that likes taking chances and doing very adventurous activities. I recently returned from Italy where I fell in love with the culture and land. There is something very special about that county. I am looking for someone that is established, educated, earnest, eloquent, exciting, and just a bit enchanting. I am a hopeless romantic that believes chivalry is not dead. I love to cuddle, snuggle, and watch a movie, but also can go out and get dirty hiking a trail, camping or golfing. I am not in need of being fixed or mended and you should be whole as well. I don't care about baggage, I am just looking for someone whose baggage goes with mine. I hope to hear from you soon! Please also be polite... if I take the chance and send you an email please respond back even if it is to say you are not interested. I am an adult I can take rejection, just not people without couth. M

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have two spoiled cats that are great companions.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Metroparks either the hiking trails or the golf courses, Tremont, Ohio City, Avon, Lakewood, anywhere where great music, food and drink can be found.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Movies- Action, Drama, Thrillers, and also Disney Shows- Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Chicago Fire, various others Music-Sinatra to Sam Smith, Mozart to Metallica, Miranda Lambert to Adam Lambert. Food- The more exotic the better!

For fun

When I have down time, I love to see a baseball game, go golfing, or out to dinner. I am also someone who loves to go to a museum or watch a movie at home and cook a killer dinner with you.

Last read

Books- Diana Gabaldon, J.D. Robb, Dean Koontz Magazines- Everyday with Rachel Ray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Project Audit Coordinator for the largest labor support company in the country. I love my job and it allows my quirky abilities to shine.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a true melting pot. Irish, German, Dutch, French, American Indian Yup that's alot!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that religion is how you choose to celebrate the great unknown. I know that there is a path we are all traveling on, and fate will bring people into my life for a reason. Some to teach and some to learn.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in; Art, English, Sociology, and Literature, to which would you like to discuss?