Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kialaw

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
30% less Creepy Than Most Profiles!...

In his own words

30% less Creepy Than Most Profiles! Self-summary: If you're easy-going and at least 87% awesome, feel free to continue reading. When I'm not busy 'saving the world' or 'being awesome', I spend my time in Court. No, I'm not the Defendant. I work on the other side of the law. But, one thing I've learned from being a lawyer for a bunch of years, is that you "gotta learn to turn it off". When my work brain is off, I love to become a part-time chef at home. I am a salad lover. I've been perfecting my salads and salad dressing since I was a child and I create everything from scratch. A recent example: Dijon marinated grilled chicken breast, cut up over butter lettuce, fresh carrots (can't stand the dehydrated type), scallions, radishes, italian parsley, cilantro, roasted/slivered almonds, roasted/unsalted cashews, etc, with a delicious custom home-made asian ginger vinaigrette. If you didn't just get hungry reading that salad recipe, we can't be friends. On my days off, you'll find me at the gym, running across your neighborhood or driving down the coast for a drink at Gladstones, then photos at the rocks down below. I'm looking for a partner-in-crime who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to step on the dance floor from time-to-time. Anyway, if you're a laid-back intellectual who can appreciate a freshly made quinoa salad and the occasional green chai latte, send me a message. Me + You: An undeniably awesome couple with amazing chemistry. Let's make the world jealous!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

So many places, too little space to list

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

New restaurants, stepping out of my shell, spending time with family, dancing, star-gazing and road trips.

For fun

Things I do for fun: pizza salad, dinner movie, late night splurging, eating on the hood of my car, listen to music, dancing, learning new languages (I speak 3 already, I'm working on learning Italian.

Last read

"Strength Finder" and "The Road to Character"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am passionate about helping innocent people who are falsely accused of committing crimes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not very religious and am open to meeting people of different faiths.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference