Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lewis Center, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not sick, I'm single... But, I'm ready to Mingle!

In her own words

Thanks for reading my profile! My closest friends would say that I am caring, funny and that I have a positive outlook on life. I try to always be the best daughter, sister, aunt, and friend to those around me. I adore spending time with family and friends- they're the reason I live in Columbus! I have three nieces under the age of 16 months. They are my pride and joy. In my free time, I spend time relaxing with my family, shopping, or going out in the Short North. I also spend a lot of time at the gym- I value health & fitness. I am currently training for the Columbus half marathon. I am looking for a man that makes me smile and brings out the best in me. I need someone who makes the effort to get to know me and appreciates me for who I am (the good, bad and the ugly- admit it, we all have it!). At the same time, I would appreciate someone who challenges me a better person and who I can enjoy the little things with. From a nice date to a simple night with dinner and a movie at home, I cannot wait have someone to simply spend time with. I am optimistic about Match and I can't wait to get started. I work hard at whatever I set my mind to. I have a great job and I've been given every opportunity in life. I am finally ready to find my happily ever after!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals but dogs are my favorite! I adore the family dog who is a Goldendoodle named Izzie. I try to spend as much time with her as possible.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I studied in the Netherlands in college and saw most of Western Europe when I was there. I love to travel and experience new culture!


Otterbein College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

I am a foodie! I think Piada is a new great place in Columbus and I am a big fan of Whole Foods wine tasting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an implementation coordinator for Cigna Group Insurance. I help companies with 50-4,999 employees set up their Life, Accident and Disability benefits.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church every Sunday. My faith is important to me and I am looking for someone who is open to feeling the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree