Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

feisty_fun_girl

38 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get out and explore together! :-)

In her own words

Can you handle sassy? You'll need to be able to if you want to hang with me! Ask those who know me and they might tell you that I'm fun, driven, smart, playful and a good friend. Ask my really good friends and they'll tell you that I have a wicked sense of humor, am spontaneous and just a tad bit feisty. I love a good adventure and am a big fan of the day trip to the coast, long weekends in wine country or just hanging at home with the aforementioned friends, enjoying their company over a scrumptious meal and a luscious glass of vino. I've been known to sing along to the songs at spinning class but I'm happier when I'm outdoors. I'm looking for someone who shares my best qualities: the ability to make me laugh, a healthy ego tempered with humility, intelligent, active and passionate about life. At the same time, his calming personality will offer a welcome balance to my constant high-energy manner. He is gregarious, active and well-mannered. Like me, he is willing to try new things, is always up for a spontaneous adventure and is happy whether he's racing to keep up with me or relaxing and enjoying our quiet time together. I love to bond over activities and cycling is tops on my list, so there are bonus points waiting for you if you're a road cyclist. Regardless, there's quite a bit more to talk about, don't you think? If your interest is piqued then shoot me an email and let's see where it leads. Someone has to take the first step...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Though I don't have any right now I am a pet lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm fortunate that I travel for business regularly in the West Coast. I enjoy traveling to the Pacific Northwest, Tahoe, Hawaii, New York, and Cape Cod and exploring new places! I'd love to see France, Italy, Spain and Greece.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Life is better with my friends, bicycle, wine, music. There's something from every genre on my iPod. Indie and film noir flicks and anything fun catches my eye at the theater. Fav Shows: How to Get Away with Murder, Quantico, Shark Tank, The Profit

For fun

I'm happy when active: road cycling, spinning, swimming in the bay and urban hiking get my blood pumping. Love spontaneous weekends to Napa/Soma/Carmel/Big Sur for the sights, wine and restaurants. Love to cook, bake and relax at home.

Last read

I'm reading constantly and enjoy Financial Times, The Economist, Vanity Fair, Bicycling and Women's Health magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a mobile advertising and marketing company as a sales director, covering the Western US. Love my gig and the people I work with!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little French, a little Scottish, a little Irish...which translates into a lot of sunscreen!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UC Berkeley ... majoring in Political Science and City / Regional Planning.