Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Doesn’t expecting the unexpected make the unexpected expected?

In her own words

I'm Chelsea . I love life and I am looking for someone to share it with! If I am being honest, online dating is the single strangest thing I have ever done! Its like the bachelor Cleveland style. Talk to a bunch of guys I don't really know, get to know some a little more... maybe find the love of my life.. Not so sure this is how its supposed to work, but here I am :) I have a great job which makes going to work pretty easy for me! I love doing hair! There is something gratifying about making others feel beautiful! I enjoy going out with friends and spending time with my family! I have a great group of people in my life who i wouldn't trade for the world!! I am super family oriented and would love to meet someone with the same values. I have a 5 year old god daughter who i spend a lot of time with! Liking kids is a must!! I'm looking for someone fun who enjoys going out and doing things as well as being able to appreciate a night in. I love the outdoors. In the summer I'm always at the beach or pool or a Country concert at Blossom! I try to stay active as much as possible. I enjoy yoga and working out. I like to snow ski and bike ride! I also love to cook. I'm constantly in the kitchen trying out new recipes. No complaints yet ;) I love to travel and enjoy getting out of town as often as I can. Being from Cleveland I really appreciate a nice trip to the sunshine and warmth of California or the Caribbean! I'd like to think I'm funny.. I always seem to get a laugh out of friends and family (both with me and at me!!) I don't necessarily have a type, I'm just looking for someone who I can be myself around and who genuinely is interested in having fun together while building a great relationship!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new restaurants! I don't really do the bar scene anymore, but I do like to go out locally and listen to bands!Love to travel!! Summer home in Michigan, San Francisco, and anywhere with a beach :) Want to Go to Italy and Ireland someday


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I'm definitely a country girl.. But love all types of music! Love movies and some TV.. Greys Anatomy, Scandal, The Office and 30 Rock are some of my favorites! I'm currently hooked on The Voice!!

For fun

I love going to concerts. A good comedy show is a great time!! Love to watch sports out with friends! Enjoy the bar scene every once and a while. Love going out to eat or to the movies!

Last read

Read quite a bit on my Kindle (I might be a bit of a nerd!!) Everything from 50 Shades of Grey to Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a cosmetologist and absolutely love my Job!! I have been doing hair for almost 7 years and now I manage a salon!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/Italian.. What a combo!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Kent State for a year, then Brown Aveda Institute of Cosmetology