
Secretdaisybaby

29 year old woman | Pineville, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I'm hardworking and passionate about my career. I have a large family that I'm close with. I love to laugh and feel that life is all about what you put into it…hard work, enjoyment and finding the things that make you smile each day. I try to live my life with no regrets. Ever experience good or bad shapes the person you are. That being said I love trying new things. I will try anything twice. I’m a firm believer in the fact that your mood and the people around you can influence how you feel about an experience. I'm a traveler... I've been to Great Britain and parts of Europe and hit some hot spots around the USA. I love hanging out whether it’s at home, outside or on a road trip. I’m never really been into the clubs scene. Bars can be fun but not an every weekend thing for me. I’m looking for an individual who knows what he wants in life and is working hard to achieve his goals but also knows how to kick back and enjoy today. If you can make me laugh that's bonus points =D

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My favorite spots are Florida, Massachusetts, and Colorado. Cruises are great. I've been abroad to England, France, Italy and Greece and can't wait to go back. In the neighborhood I like to go to a laid back bar or house party.

Favorite things

I really don't have time for much TV but I love movies. My favorite thing to do when its raining depends on my mood...sleep in with a good book near by or jump in puddles. I love to cook and I'm always willing to try new things

For fun

I enjoy being with people. Having a good conversation over coffee, hanging out or at a party. Free time for me is sparse so when I have it I want to have a good time.

Last read

Currently reading the Black Dagger Brotherhood series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just ask
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mut. On my dad's side...German, Austrian and Italian. My mom's side is tricky...Polish, German, Irish, English, and American Indian(there may be more but my mother's paternal grandmother was adopted).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Non-Denominational. I've been to all different kinds of churches. Faith is important to me. I love God and try my best to walk by faith but I'm not perfect.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my undergrad degree at Roberts Wesleyan College in Rochester, New York. My Masters from UOP and I'm currently working on a post master's certificate at D'youville college in Buffalo, NY.