Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

clt2chs14

31 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why fit in when you were born to stand out? -Dr. Seuss

In her own words

A little bit about me.... •I'm mildly obsessed with travel- 60 countries and counting..... •I'd choose waking up in a tent or under the stars over a 5 star hotel every time. •I'll always be more at home on a boat than on land. •I really do participate in all the hobbies I claim to love below. •I love friendly competition thus a man who isn't afraid to challenge me just because its fun is a major turn on! •I'm am as much of goofball as I am intense...and this is saying something:). Before you think I am a complete tomboy....think again! While I may have been raised a Minnesota farm girl I also love the moments I get to be a lady and will never lose respect for a man with manners. I am extremely motivated and have a great career yet my personal goals are what truly drives me and makes me who I am which is an eternal optimist. Outside of that- my family, my friends, and my faith are the other key drivers. I am not searching for perfection- just perfect for me! Someone who is as active and adventurous as he is supportive. Someone who is confident and beats to their own drum yet is at a place in life where they truly believe life is better shared and looking for a partner in crime to make them even better along the journey. Someone who shares a similar goals and values yet makes me laugh every stop of the way! A bonus would be sharing my passion to sail around the world at some point! Lastly, communication is super important to me in a relationship so I'm not interested in games or getting to know someone through text or email for long but happy to start there and looking forward to hearing from you if this sounds like you!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently lost my boxer "Joe" but never fear there will be future dogs in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains and the beach!

Favorite things

Favorites: early morning hours, Sundays, whole days spent in a swimsuit, country music, the sun, new socks, good wine, clean sheets, adrenaline rushes, heat, and the loyalty in a puppy's eyes!

For fun

Sand volleyball, riding motorcycle, wakeboarding, snowboarding, sailing, climbing, running, biking, triathlons, backpacking/hiking, scuba-diving, kayaking, fishing, and pretty much anything else that has to do with water and the the outdoors!

Last read

Bumfuzzle- travelogue about sailing around the world-very inspiring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently in banking and taking in the lessons the corporate world has to offer. My nature however is to challenge the world rather than conform to it, so my long term goal is working for myself and a lot more travel.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference