
Jazzisready

46 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, I am back. I feel a little more settled and would like to meet someone who is also.

In her own words

Hi..... I am a straight forward type of lady, no hidden agenda here. I see you as a cute guy with a sense of humor and a sense of adventure. With me I am 'what you see is what you get' and I like the same in return. I take care of my body and I hope you do to.......Not obsessively just intelligently. I love to have conversations which explore in depth situations, I'm not a fluff girl or small talk enthusiast (saying that I still can be light and relaxed. ) I am a jeans and t shirt girl but love to be in heels and and a beautiful dress. I love all animals but only have one cat, he's my pal. I don't have any weird habits that will make you run for the hills except maybe pointing out the obvious. I tend to be the type who is not afraid to say something if they aren't afraid to do it......(I have learned to temper my 'world police' traits though) I enjoy being treated like a woman but I will also have my moments of 'I got it' ... that's from my Mums New Zealand upbringing. I have my own fitness brand and I am a professional dancer hence some of the obnoxious pics Try not to wink ..I w ill probably not respond, if you are interested just send me a quick email. Hope to chat soon Kat

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat, I did have two but one passed away a few months ago. I have to say it was one of the hardest things I have had to live through. He was such a sweet little boy and it was just so sad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, or if its cold, being warm whilst being in a cold environment

Favorite things

Good manners, kind words, anyone who speaks without ending their sentence in a question, those who are kind to animals, anyone who can manage a statement without putting the word 'like' in it.

For fun

work right now is my fun....I do what I love ....

Last read

Tina Feys 'Bossy Pants'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Broadway Performer, teacher and have my own fitness Brand.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mutt, Scottish, Welsh, French, West Indies, English and who knows what else..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do not follow any man written religion ..but I do have faith .....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
Studies 3 years in New Zealand in a full time Dance program.