
jeepgirl183

31 year old woman | Grand Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone wants to know the girl next door a little better...

In her own words

It's hard to think of this sort of thing on a whim... Everyone tells me my best characteristic is giving lots to others - I'm the sort of person that would rather do a favor for someone than receive a favor from them. I like to do silly things sometimes. Really though I'm just a kinda normal sort of girl who just wants to do anything fun - I've always said I could have fun in a garbage dump if it was with the right people (not that I would want to). I guess I'm special in that girl-next-door kind of way. I like mittens and stuffed animals and black and white pictures of my friends. I'm almost embarrassingly close with my family but in my own defense, they're a lot of fun. As for a perfect match... I'm looking for a guy that's nice and funny and friendly... someone who doesn't mind being close to my close family... someone's who's smart... someone who's up for anything, including the case of the sillies that sometimes comes over a girl and her younger sister :) I'm chronically bored due to a touch of hyperactivity and I'm always looking for something fun to occupy my brain. I like to cook for people. I'm still friends with the same people I was friends with in high school. I like camping and skiing and any adventure of any level, big or small. I'm usually on the viewfinder side of the camera so there aren't many pictures of me. A majority of my friends moved to far off exotic places for jobs and left me here in Buffalo so I spend far too much time in front of my computer (I aim to be friendly to strangers. get it?)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was recently in Europe for a school trip (i heart grad school) and I can't wait to get back! I just like being on vacation... seeing new things!

College

Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

my camera, my starbucks, my mac, my blackberry! my favorite food is likely junk food (but I like my veggies)... favorite color is probably blue... I'm worthless when there's a sale at Express... and I heart really outrageously uncomfy shoes!

For fun

School, camping, skiing, hanging around just relaxing with a DVD (funny movies, Scrubs, Simpsons, Family Guy... Terminator 2), spending too much time on aim... working, shopping... keeping in touch with friends out of town

Last read

a textbook! boo. after that, most of Iacocca's biography (yeah from the 80s), Omnivores Dilemma, The Way We'll Be, and a Glamour magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time grad student and I work part time as a medical technologist... I don't remember what "9-5" means!! I graduate in August though so I'm thinkin life is going to become far less busy soon!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm really close with my grandparents - my Didi (grandpa) is "right off the boat" from Ukraine (all that good ethnic stuff... its cool), my other 2 living grandparents are mostly Scottish descent ...I love my old people :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Never really raised going to church but I celebrate Christmas and Easter and try to be a good person (do nice things for others, etc)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my BS in Medical Techology but realized the job's not for me so I'm working on my MBA to head for that next step. I graduate in August '09!