Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ABW234

31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have no interest in living a balanced life. I want a life of adventure.

In her own words

Hey, stranger :) I'm new(ish) to LA (and online dating) but figure (almost) anything is worth trying at least once. (Except perhaps the LA Times - once a NYer, always a NYer...) I am extremely fortunate to have great family and friends, a career I love and a life I'm excited about on daily basis. I am curious, passionate, open-minded and generous. I like to explore new places (abroad and around the corner), be outdoors and learn new things. I like to start the day with a cup (or 3) of coffee, think a good workout makes everything better and love spending time with my family and friends, who are extraordinarily important to me. I believe honesty is the best policy and am an open book, so ask away! If I knew what I was looking for or what worked this would all likely be entirely unnecessary - so I'm going to be open-minded here! But... I believe that if you wake up more than a few days in a row less than excited about what lies ahead, you should change it - or your perspective. So, if you hate your job and like to complain about it, we probably won't hit it off... Willingness to try anything once is a plus. As is being passionate, open-minded, curious, adventurous, happy, considerate, honest and smart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I have been extraordinarily fortunate to travel a lot - some favorites have been Tanzania, Australia, and Dubai... Rwanda, South Africa, and Morocco are high up on my wish list. Locally, you can usually find me in Santa Monica/Venice.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Passionate people, hot coffee, ripped jeans, warm sunshine, time spent with family and friends, a good hike, horseback riding, exploring...

Last read

Where Men Win Glory, Under The Banner Of Heaven, Into Thin Air (was on a Jon Krakauer kick) The Alchemist The China Study Too Bright To Hear Too Loud To See David Goliath



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish-ish, but I'm not practicing....Mostly I believe in being a good person...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference