
mahler119

37 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
John Heffron is my favorite comedian. Write me if he's made you laugh too!

In her own words

Stop scrolling through all the other profiles... I'm perfect... beyond your wildest dreams... Did I get your attention? At least make you chuckle? I try to help people in my life smile and/or laugh at least once a day. I usually succeed at that goal.... dare me to try to make you smile & laugh? I bet I can. I have my ways... I'm a busy professional lady... so I've been open to the online dating scene versus the bars... My sister even met her husband here, so I'm optimistic. It's 2013 and I'm enjoying success in many areas (career, stress relief, and most recently weight loss!), and I would like to have more fun in the "relationship/romance" department next. Hopefully you're reading this and thinking, "hey, yes, I'm going to email her because I know how to have fun too." Maybe you're wondering, "Hmm, how much weight has she lost? Are these recent pictures?" I'm looking for someone who would want me for me - my sense of humor, my brains, my quirks, my desires, my generosity, and not JUST for my body, or the converse of that, I don't want anyone who judges books by their covers too quickly. Things I'm hoping for: to start, a friend who can teach me to ski or snowshoe, or to go on a movie date, or someone to cook for, or take a sleigh ride with, or work out with, or try ballroom dancing... among other things I haven't even thought of yet. If you have any of these qualities, please write. If not, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats;

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Columbus Brewing Company, Metro parks Vacations: Adirondacks, NYC, Disneyworld, Boston, San Diego

Favorite things

Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes, Snowflakes that fall on my nose and eyelashes... (Oh, this isn't free word association?)

For fun

Reading, movies, knitting (don't laugh - it's zen-like), cooking, baking, dining out, movies, making out at the movies (you can laugh at that), dancing - especially ballroom dance, working out, hiking, shopping, FaceTiming with my cousin's kids...

Last read

I'll tell you later.... hehehe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dad's side of the family is German; Mom's side has Irish and Swiss/German;
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I'm Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have been in school for most of my life.... all leading up to the career that I love. Delayed gratification, but worth it.