Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tngirlinco

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've got my Southwest companion pass...I'm a pretty good catch.

In her own words

Some things about me: 1. I've been in Colorado about 3 years. But I'm from Tennessee. Southern girls are awesome. But maybe I'm biased. 2. I know the difference between your and you're and their and they're. I'm pretty smart. 3. I have never been fly fishing or struck a yoga pose on a mountain. I guess I need to fix that. Can you teach me to fly fish? I got the yoga down. 4. I love to hike and bike and all the general Colorado activities except ski or snowboard. Maybe next year. Pretty sure I just cut my dating pool in half. 5. I love football. Maybe my dating options just got better? 6. I say y'all...it's a southern thing. 7. I like lists. Some things about you: 1. You should like blondes because....well...I'm a blonde. 2. Like to travel and be adventurous. I just named every guy in Colorado. 3. Not have uploaded 24 pictures of the mountains, food, your pet fish, and 1 of your face...in sunglasses. 4. Like football. Are you even human if you don't like football? 5. Like my lists. Real life examples of how NOT to ask a girl out on a date: 1. Your pictures have a lot of friends in them. Is it a 2 for 1 deal? 2. Do you want to come to my hotel room and drink wine in the hot tub? 3. Who asks a girl to come to a hot tub at a hotel for a 1st date? Classless. Do you want to come and watch Netflix at my house? Help! This can't be what's left in the Denver dating pool. Are there any gentlemen left?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lohi

Favorite things

Cycling, yoga, traveling to different cities and countries, sushi, reading, and sporting events. I've been enjoying exploring the mountains lately as well.

For fun

Sitting around doing nothing drives me crazy. I have a new appreciation for the outdoors over the last year especially being up here in Colorado. You can find me cycling, running, or playing kickball.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree