Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Madison Heights, MI, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go out and get to know each other to see if there's a spark!

In her own words

I'm a nice person looking for someone that works well with me that I can connect with. I own my own home and have a good job. I hang out with my friends and family during my free time. I try to stay active, work out and eat healthy. I love going up north or to the beach and go to a couple tigers games during the summer or hang out at the house and BBQ. During the fall and winter I like to go out sometimes, movies, cider mills or watching sports and hanging out with friends. I go to concerts throughout the year, too. Traveling is something I love to do, but I wish I made more time to do it! I need a vacation! Some characteristics I'm looking for in a guy: cute, honest, intelligent, responsible, loving and family orientated. I'm a happy, outgoing person so I would like a guy that can make me laugh and we can have fun together! My guy has to be dog friendly. Im looking for a healthy relationship with someone that has a good personality that I can enjoy doing anything with. Honestly, I think the majority of us are looking for similar qualities when you're looking for the right one. Ive learned from my past what i want or dont want in a relationship. I want someone that lives a healthier lifestyle. like to have fun, but in moderation lol! A genuinely nice guy with a heart and knows what he wants is important to me. I could write more, but email me if you are interested :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog and a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun!

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. During the week I like to come home, cook dinner, take walks, work out. Sometimes tv or a movie. On the weekends I like to be active and have fun! I live near Royal Oak so I go there often.

For fun

Going out once in a while, movies, shopping, taking walks, working out, going to games, camping, cooking, reading, going to parks, spending time with friends and family. I'm pretty much up for anything fun!

Last read

anything on my iPad or work related material



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Conventional Mortgage Underwriter - I've worked for the company for 5 years now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Italian, English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have 2 associates degrees.