
Loveslaborlost1

46 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 300 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am myself, and I do it on purpose

In her own words

It's difficult for me to describe myself to others. I lose the economy of words when put on the spot with this question. One thing to know is that people are quite surprise when they learn my age. I have to show my DL. I guess I am proud of my genes. I do not want to sound dim but I also don't want to sound egotistical. However, I will provide a cliff note version. Who am I fundamentally? Being good to others is my religion. I am always myself and do it on purpose. I love my family and friends, and they are both very important to me. And, I find ways new and creative ways to annoy them on special occasions. I am a hard worker, and always been since I was 16 years old. Traveling, meeting people and the culinary arts are a few of my passions. I love kids, and try to volunteer in programs that I feel are important for their growth and welfare. I ran the NYC marathon in 2011 for Parkinsons, and I am NOT a runner. This was a first time achievement, and one that I am very proud of. I have a zeal for life, and I am hoping to find someone I can share that zeal with. Someone who is thoughtful, caring and giving. Someone with a great sense of humor who will enjoy my jokes. Someone who is cultured and well traveled. Someone who cares about what's going on in the world and those his part in some way to better it. Someone who is not afraid of taking risk. Someone who would enjoy, on occasions to cook together while listening to music and drinking wine. Someone who does not take himself too seriously , and can laugh at himself. Someone who loves kids. Someone I can go island hopping with so we can lay on a big hammock without a care in the world even if just for that moment. Someone who is always himself and does it on purpose. I don't think is too much to ask. Do you?

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. I have been thinking of getting a dog for some time down, perhaps next year in the spring. I would love a horse, but I don't think building management will approve.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York has it all and can say have ben fortunate to enjoy it's wonders. From restaurants, to a picnic under the Brooklyn bridge, to music from a rare talent in the subway platform. However, I loved both France and Italy.

Favorite things

I am a curious creature so I like many things and try something new, at least once. However, my constant things are: entertaining friends under the influence of wine or my wicked sense of humour. I absolutely love laughter!

For fun

There are numerous things I like and enjoy doing. From film, to seeing an art exhibit, to going to a baseball game.

Last read

The last book I read was Steve Jobs, written by Walter Isaacson. Great read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference