Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 30-48 within 90 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving from California to Louisville...HELP!!!

In her own words

I consider myself a fun, exciting, outgoing person. I meet people pretty easy and definitely not a shy person. I would probably talk your ear off over a few drinks!! That smile you see in my picture is always on my face. I am very positive and is too short not to be. I enjoy going out with great company or just staying in, cooking dinner over a good bottle of wine. I can be a smartass at times....hopefully you can put up with me!! I want that man that, when he kisses me, I melt and am instantly his and that when we are together, he can't keep his hands off of me!!! I am passionate about life...all aspects and would love to meet someone just as passionate. Hanging out with friends over a few drinks and listening to a local band is always one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy the outdoors, boating, hiking, going for a run or just enjoying the sunset with that special guy. I consider myself to be pretty if we go bowling, watch out!!! I love sports - watching on TV or going to the games. Not interested in just texting and emailing for days on end.....looking for someone to get to know, share some great times with and hopefully more....who isn't, right???

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots.....hmmmm.....well since I am new to Louisville, don't have any.....yet!

Favorite things

Favorite things...hmmm....well my 2 daughters, of course! I enjoy music, all kinds, an ice cold beer on a hot summer day, the lake, beach, great friends, great food....I truly enjoy everything so to try and nail down my absolute favorite is hard!

For fun

Enjoy being outdoors, hanging out with great company. Absolutely love to listen to music. Enjoy watching sports (Go Niners and can you say SF Giants SWEEP)!!!! Cooking dinner with a great guy and an amazing bottle of wine!

Last read

Ha! Same book every woman has read lately!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference