Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Wethersfield, CT, United States | Seeking men 43-53 within 25 miles of Hartford, CT

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure!

In her own words

I'm affectionate, down to earth, easy to get along with, outgoing and fun to be around. My sense of humor is a bit quirky, and I love to make my friends laugh. I have many different interests including hiking, gardening, reading and sprucing things up around the house. I love travel and exploring places I've never been. I am comfortable in any setting, from formal dinners to hanging out with friends. I work hard but I also make time for fun. I laugh at myself on a daily basis. I’m looking for a long term relationship with a kind, gentle, funny man who has a positive attitude and a heart of gold. I’m looking for a best friend, lover and partner to share whatever adventures come our way.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and check out new places. Been to Moscow, Paris, Hawaii and a couple of islands in the Caribbean. Lived in Chicago for 10 years so I love going back to visit friends.

Favorite things

Feeling sand squish between my toes. Anything cooked on a grill, popcorn, sushi. Never met a potato I didn't like. I love thunderstorms and fireworks, but not at the same time :)

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, keeping active or reading a book on my deck.

Last read

Loving Frank, Water for Elephants, Things We Once Held Dear, The Last Lecture, Kitchen House, Flavia De Luce, whatever the book club decides! I also listen to books in the car. Keeps me from driving other people off the road!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school science; biology, anatomy and chemistry. I enjoy working with kids and helping them deal with their problems. But at the end of the day, it's great to go home and relax in peace and quiet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Searching for the meaning of life...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad Bio major and an MBA.