
kasumi323

27 year old woman | West Kingston, RI, USA | Seeking men 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creative Kind of Love

In her own words

I am a strong girl who is looking for a strong man. I had my heart broken by the father of my 2 year old son, I have healed and everyday I am happy to wake up and be an amazing mother. But all the while Ive learned many things about myself while being single and im very independent. I am a CNA currently getting a new job at south county hospital. I enjoy my job in healthcare and im very ambitious. Im very lovable and affectionate, im in need of meeting someone to connect with on a higher level than most. I have a wonderful life and a beautiful family behind me I just want to meet a true man ready to learn and grow. I am artistic.and I have a big heart, I'm ready to find a partner who will stand by me.and make me happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well since i live in a small place like Rhode Island there isn't many big tourist parts. but growing up here means i know where to go like Scarbro beach. I also love the chinese food resturant not to far from my house called Balli Village.

Favorite things

Favortite things? well i like cats, but i don't have any of my own i have 2 dogs. But i like to play on the computer, write, draw. i love swimming. i also love being social with others and my friends.

For fun

Well i'm a very artistic/creative person. i write anime/manga novels and i also write love novels. i love horror movies and laughing at them. Playing video games are great fun but i do not like reading that much. I also draw protraits of people.

Last read

well i don't read much but sometimes i do read poems, articles, and funny jokes online. a cupple i just read are pretty funny... Q: Why is sex like a bridge game? A: You don't need a partner if you have a good hand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Well right now i'm just on my own with a job. i do sell some of my art work, but i have sold quite alot of my poetry for books. I love acting but i havent gotten to attend in a play yet for i am busy getting settled into a new house i just bought.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Well i am 5"5 i have long legs and long brown hair. I have white skin, and i have no pearsings other than my ears. i have no tattoos. i like the simply beauty and to look elgant.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not very reiligous anymore. i use to be when i was younger but now i feel as i don't have to time but i feel bad because we all should make time for god. i'm not jugemental when it comes to faith but i'm open to possiblities.
Languages: English Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral