
Cath318

29 year old woman | Pleasantville, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hello . . . curiously intriguing

In her own words

Hello . . .my name is Catherine. Thank you for visiting my profile . . . I am hoping to meet someone who I am relatively compatible with who has similar interests and a decent head on his shoulders. I work in the healthcare field and I am very passionate about health, wellness and fitness. I enjoy working out by running, going to the gym or taking walks/hikes. I enjoy dining out, but I also enjoy spending time in the kitchen practicing my culinary skills (every once and a while). Occasionally I enjoy running races such as half-marathons, 10Ks, etc. I'm not really a bar person, but every once and awhile I like to venture out for some good drinks at a decent bar or comedy club. My ideal Friday night would be relaxing with a nice glass of wine while watching a movie with good company. My ideal match would be someone who is also interested in fitness and taking care of himself . . . someone to go hiking with and to go away on weekend excursions. I enjoy meeting new people and I pride myself on being a low maintenance kind of girl. Jeans or yoga pants with flip flops or sneakers is a staple in my wardrobe. Spending good quality time over a cup of coffee or glass of wine or light dinner is more important to me than a lavish date. I'm looking for a guy who has similar moral values with similar interests and someone who makes me laugh. I currently work as a Registered Nurse in the Operating Room Department at a local hospital. I absolutely love my job and career, but my job is not my life. I hope to meet someone who is just as independent and driven as I am.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Upstate New York for weekend trips, warm/tropical locations and Alaska in the summer time (almost 24 hours of sunlight)

Favorite things

Laughing, watching movies (especially comedies), listening to music (all types except country), running 10Ks and half-marathons, good food, good wine and great company!

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, working out, watching movies, relaxing, dining out, eating ethnic food and talking/laughing with friends over a cup of coffee.

Last read

Left to Tell by Immaculee Ilibagiza . . . a wonderful novel about a first-hand experience of surviving the Rwanda genocide. I found the book inspiring while learning a bit about modern history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse- Operating Room
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
!