Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Dayton, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short.......

In her own words

My sister recently gave me a gift titled "40 reasons I love my sis for 40 years of an amazing life well lived" are a few: patient, truly cares/ compassionate, versatile (brawl to beautiful in 2.2)/ flexible/ go with the flow, confident, humble, thankful/ grateful, gracious, generous, honest/ trustworthy, resilient (you BOUNCE with a smile), actively engage (in friendships, work, ect.) strong in mind, body, spirit, faithful, infectious personality, dedicated, committed, loyal, stands out in a crowd (yet doesn't see it), beautiful, contagious warm smile/ infectious laugh, amazing role model for my daughters, solid in beliefs/ faith, playful (never too old or too good to get dirty), tenacious, perseveres, blessed and a blessing to others, forgiving, unparalleled friendship, loves deeply and fully with every ounce of your being, healthy (mind, body, spirit), strong roots/family values, eager to conquer obstacles, smiles through pain and frustrations, active/athletic yet knows how to chill/relax, sees the positive in any situation, talented, selfless, intelligent/ well-researched/ open-minded, goes above and beyond the call of duty.... (Thanks sis!!!! And I love you too!!!) The only thing I would add is that life to me is about relationships....sharing in new experiences and adventures....always learning....never being afraid to fail....caring and it your

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music....especially outside

Favorite things

Time with family & friends. Love music... Almost all genres depending on activity & mood but especially anything acoustic guitar. I love to cook & to eat!!! I love movies & my TV shows (bye Dexter & Burn Notice). My hammock & a good book too!!!

For fun

New adventures & variety. The constant in my life right now is fitness...swim, bike, run, yoga, & crossfit. However, I enjoy skydiving, scuba diving, rock climbing, walking my dog, hiking, golfing, fishing, watching a sunrise/set..anything outdoors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral