
park9922

36 year old woman | Mendenhall, MS, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all about loving yourself....

In her own words

I am a single mom of an amazing son! I love spending time with him. He is my one true love!!! I am outgoing but still have that shy side. I am an honest and considerate person. I love to do things for others, but sometimes i am the one that needs some attention. I am a very low maintenance woman! I hate shopping! (With a passion) i am looking for a friend first---with the possibility of more later. Not expecting love at first sight or even second sight! I believe that every good relationship starts with a friendship and builds on that. Because, in the end, if it doesn't work out, you still have a friend. I believe that the physical attraction must be there at first, but there has to be so much more. You can only look at a pretty face for so long. I do not want drama.... Have dealt with more than my share of that and too old for games! I want someone willing to spend time with me as well as my son. After all, we are a package deal!! I want an honest and loyal man that is happy whether it be hanging out and watching a good movie to cooking out and having a drink to getting dressed up and going to dinner and movie or dancing.. am looking for someone with a positive attitude and doesn't look for the negative in every situation. I want him to bring out the best in me as I bring out the best in him. I have come to the realization that to be happy with anyone, one must be happy with themselves!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have always enjoyed the beach- but recently have a new found respect for it!!! The peace, relaxation, and freedom that comes from being on the sand or in the water is exhilarating!

Favorite things

I love to read... Mostly suspense... Love most type of music, just all depends on mood I'm in. Enjoy movies.

For fun

For fun, I like anything from going to a movie, to going to listen to a band or music, to just hanging out at the house with some friends and family. Most of anything can be fun if you are In good company!

Last read

Recently found a new author, Catherine couture. Great writer. Also love anything by James Patterson!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a recently BAC and it's been amazing! I'm looking for a friend that is able to continue that journey with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference