
cegladybug

34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like cheesy pick up lines so try one on me!!

In her own words

Change...that is the one thing I can count on these days! I have recently become what I am affectionately calling an "Insta-mom"! I have taken in my cousins two kids (both boys, 12 and 14 years old) as a caregiver. I have the best family and friend support group anyone could ask for so I feel confident that I am going to be able to handle this challenge! I guess this may say a lot about me but if you want more here you go! Who I am... I am an organizer and I usually am planning all kinds of events, whether social or for charity. I believe in good communication and honesty even when it is uncomfortable. I make decisions easily so if you ask me where I want to eat I am probably going to tell you! I am an optimist to a fault. I love to stay busy, but a night in, reading with a glass of wine is pretty awesome too. I am incredibly close to my family and I love my pets like children. I laugh to hard at my own jokes. Who I am looking for... A man that is strong in character and morals. A man that is open minded. A man that is comfortable with himself. A man that values his family. A man that wants to have fun and laugh.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two pugs that I adore! They are like Koala bears and sleep all day. I also have a cat that hardly ever comes out, but is sweet!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am really open to anywhere in Charlotte. I love venturing out in my neighborhood. I enjoy the white water center and local trails. Uptown can be really fun as well. Charlotte offers a variety of fun things to do so it is hard to narrow it down!

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I love the color red, GO PACK!! I love to read and enjoy watching certain TV series. My favorite food is hands down sushi. Currently I am listening to a lot of Bon Iver, Avett Brothers, Sarah Jaffe, Coldplay, etc.

For fun

I like to travel. I love to run, mostly outside, and participate in races frequently. I spend quite a bit of my summer on Lake Norman. I am also currently in over my head with my volunteer efforts, but loving every minute of it!

Last read

I just finished "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" series. All three books were amazing. I have also been reading about the English Monarchy, starting with Henry the 8th onto Queen Elizabeth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a small business owner and a consultant. I am a creative person with constant ideas!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was riased Lutheran. I feel strongly about Christianity but I am definitely open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from NC State in 2002. I then went to Meredith college for a year and got a double major.