Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Madison, TN, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves GOD...LOVES LIFE....Loves to TEACH!

In her own words

I am a romantic at heart who is looking for a KING who wants a QUEEN. A lover of football and I love cooking homecooked meals, having fun, and someone who has a sense of humor. I am looking for a confident man who loves GOD and fam. I am goal oriented so I need for the guy I am with to be goal oriented as well. I am looking for my soulmate and I don't have time for guessing games. So in all I am looking for a friend, workout partner, a person I can laugh with, and pray with. POW! P.S. I make a MEAN BANANA PUDDIN! ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 lbs maltipoo. He is the ruler of my house at this point. I love my dog and if you are not a dog lover than we may not be the match for you!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a hot spot that I frequent. But I am open and love to go out to Lucy Blu, Bar Louie, I like hibachi and sushi bars as well. Working out at Inferno Fitness...the park...

Favorite things

I am a HUGE Baltimore Ravens fan! I love to read in my spare time. I am a lover of shoes.

For fun

For fun I love to putt putt golf in the summer, I love to try new restaurants or bars, I love watching football, and having fun. I only have one life so I am going to live it up,

Last read

I grade papers so I haven't been able to settle down with a book. If I could read a book it would probably be a self help book or a book on improving ones spiritual life. The last two books I read were THE HELP and THE SHACK,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love teaching...It is my goal to have all my students prepared for the next grade by any means necessary. Staying late...calling parents...walking students home..we have got to GETTER DONE!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree