
Spagirl207

43 year old woman | Kittery, ME, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles of Ogunquit, ME

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What about now, what about today?

In her own words

Looking fo someone who appreciates simple things in life with no drama. More of a "Die Hard" girl than "The Notebook". I take most things in stride and don't worry about the future because I know it will all work out. I like to have a plan but can adjust if things change and hope to find someone who is the same. I'd like to find someone who is active, who is positive, who likes where they are in life, to spend time with, have drinks and dinner with, sit on the couch and watch tv with, go to the gym with, go to the beach with, travel with and laugh with, build a life with or just have fun with with the potential to grow in to something more. Open to almost any activity and have a great sense of humor. I live near the beach so daily walks when the weather is nice is a must to keep me sane. I enjoy hiking, biking, kayaking, motor cycle rides, day trips, weekend getaways, theater, volunteering, sports events. If you want to know more, just ask. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat just passed away on 8/9. He was such a great, lovable, funny and playful cat. I just got a new one- a house is not complete without the sounds of cats feet - trying to get used to her. It is very difficult.

Favorite hot spots

Portsmouth, Ogunquit, Boston, Foxwoods, Cancun, Portland. Would love to go to Ireland, Italy and Greece. Just returned from Costa Rica.

College

University of Maine at Farmington, Farmington, ME

Favorite things

80s music, Spin Class, the beach, Mexican food, movies, kayaking, beach volleyball, motorcycle rides, hanging on the couch with my cat in my jammies on a cold winter night.

For fun

Movies, beach, volleyball at the beach, watch football, see friends, Sunday brunch, kayak, golf (but I am brand new to the game), board games, local music, concerts, fairs, theater, new restaurants.

Last read

Jillian Michaels daily newsletter. I Can Barely Take Care of Myself;Tales From a Happy Life Without Kids, Jen Kirkman (This does NOT mean that I don't appreciate parenthood), Inferno- Dan Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am also a business owner.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty "vanilla" as far as ethnicity/ family values / traditions. I find other religions/ cultures very interesting.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all people who are good people regardless of their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference