
guinnessgirl8

35 year old woman | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-48

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spicy personality, Witty sense of humor, and serching for a real man!

In her own words

I am 34 years old and I am a lot of fun. People tell me I am spicy. I am naturally a redhead, but just recently dyed my hair black. I just lost 45lbs. and needed a change. I enjoy new things and meeting new people. My story is a bit complicated. I have led a very full life already and many tell me that I am wise beyond my years. I grew up in the wilderness (it was a wilderness way back then) on a farm and when my parents split I moved out here to the big city. I am doing ok finding a balance between the two. I am told I am awesome! You can't be near me and not be smiling. I have a great sense of humor and I am not easily offended. I am easy to please. With the life I have led, just waking up in the morning is a wonderful thing, and I don't take anything or anyone I have for granted. I am a Vet Tech, a Massage Therapist, and a Karaoke DJ. I believe love conquers all and will never give up on finding that right person. I aspire to be a music legend. I sing a lot. I go to Karaoke to improve my instrument and I am learning to love the spotlight. I would say that I'm very optimistic and have a bubbly personality. I'm looking for someone genuine, warmhearted, energetic, and classy to be the missing piece to my puzzle. If you want to know more, you can always ask as I am an open book!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have two Cats, Luna and Mabel. I have had them for just about 7 years and they are kinda like my kids. We have grown up together!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love The Greenery, Arties, WPLJ's, or any dive bar. I also love to go out to eat at 1515, Roccos, Outback, Claim Jumpers, Happy Roll....the list goes on and on. I have an adventurous palate so as long as I'm not allergic, I am up for it!

Favorite things

I love just about all types of music, I love to sing, I am totally into TV when I get home from work to unwind. I love to cook, especially for other people. I also Read a lot. I bought me a nook for christmas and So far have read over 150 books!

For fun

I love to do spontaneous things on my days off. Whether a short trip to St. Helena or Napa, or Movies, hiking, bowling, etc. I love to have a good time and for me, the person I am hanging out with has a lot to do with it!

Last read

I just finished reading a Bride series. Romantic Comedies. I love romance novels, erotica, suspence, and anything supernatural.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I own and run a DJ company called Cool Red Productions. I DJ weddings and events and I run a karaoke show 4 nights a week in Walnut Creek.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am proudly Irish, Scottish and American Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I went to Massage school and gratuated at the top of my class and then 10 years later went to another College to be a Veterinary Technician and got my Associate of Science degree.