
MsAnderson2013

37 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Franchise player. A sure thing to have in your corner and on your team. Oh and I love comedy. I just like to enjoy life!

In her own words

I'm a fun loving girl who loves God and her family. I'm passionate about the people I love and cooking. I'm a giver not a taker and a lover not a fighter. It's the little things that make me happy. I'm grateful for life and I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. I'm a ordinary woman, who is extraordinary in every way. I am very comfortable with my body, and I have a infectious nurturing energy that cannot be destroyed, only enhanced by the ones I love. I have a unconditional non-judgmental love, I speaks honesty without malicious intent, and I have an describable passion, compassion and commitment for the man in my life and for my family. I'm looking for someone that LOVES God first and is passionate about obtaining a long lasting, meaningful relationship. Fun, outgoing and spontaneous and someone who just enjoys the simple things in life. He must be genuine and down to earth with a welcoming sense of humor. A like of music and movies and always interested in trying something new. Someone who's alright with meeting open minded people and enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh and we will be a match made in haven.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I visit the Richmond Funny Bone and Martini Kitchen quite a bit and great food is a bonus so I venture out and try different local restaurants to see what's out there. Loving and caring for God, my man and family are top priority for me.

Favorite things

I like to read and I listen to all types of music I am very opened to trying new things. Embracing my mans dreams and helping them come true is something I enjoy. Love to see people accomplish their goals.

For fun

I love spending time with the people I love. Going to church, comedy shows, plays, movies, listening to live bands and being spontaneous. My passion is cooking. I love love love to cook

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, the Bible. I love to read so I'm always reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm originally from Hawaii but I've been living in VA for the past 13 years.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of the University of Phoenix