
noorm001

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Regularly
Looking for a partner in crime that is ready to get into some adventures in life.

In his own words

I try to not take life to seriously b/c that is probably the reason for the worlds problems. Work takes up a lot of my time and its been a very busy/successful 2014 so far. I have worked hard to get to where I am in my career and now have the time to make life more then just about work. I know what I want in life and have a firm grasp on how to get where I am going in the game of life. I can have a strong opinion but also know how to listen and compromise when needed. I have been traveling a lot in the last year and already been to NYC twice, New Orleans, France, Virginia, Las Vegas, Savannah, Nashville and a just got back from Austin at SXSW. In general, I have traveled around the world to places like Jamaica, London, Paris, Amsterdam, Aruba, South Asia and more. I just went sky diving up in Santa Barbra and while it was awesome it isn't for everyone. I'm really good at making people laugh, telling a story and reading peoples mind. Plus I am a damn good cook if you like spicy food. I have an encyclopedia knowledge base when it comes to movies and ask me anything. I moved out to LA from Ohio back in 2003. I came to LA to basically escape Winter. I am glad I grew up in the midwest, but also glad I finally left.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Laurel Hardware, The Belmont, Rosewood Tavern, LACMA, Runyon Canyon, Griffith Park, Arclight Cinemas, The Landmark, LACMA,

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I don't watch a ton of TV but when I do usually watch the Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Modern family, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Family Guy, and never missThe Daily Show. House of Cards is my fav show right now.

For fun

Bike riding by the beach, hiking, traveling, going to comedy clubs, finding a new bar to hang out at

Last read

Dad is Fat, Mick, Easy Rider Ragging Bull, Farenheit 451, Stranger in a Strange Land, I Am Legend, Lolita, The Martian Chronicles, To fat to fish….. prefer non fiction over fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference