
AlaskaBon1

29 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I recently moved to Alaska and it's been the...

In her own words

I recently moved to Alaska and it's been the greatest adventure of my life. Now I'm just looking for someone to share it with! Before coming here, I spent my whole life in the midwest. I think I reflect a lot of those values. I'm honest, caring, and laid back. I enjoy spontaneous adventures and trying new things, whether it's visiting a new place or trying new food. But don't try and convince me any style of pizza is better than Chicago deep dish - we'll have to agree to disagree :) I'm an animal lover and have four pets - two cats and two dogs. I sometimes work long hours and the buddy system keeps them happy. I get outside a lot with the pups. We run the coastal trail, meander the dog park and explore the mountains. Coming home to their wagging tails immediately makes any day better! I believe we create our own happiness and I want a guy who shares that belief. I'm looking for someone who will be excited to get up and go at a moment's notice but is also happy with a lazy, Netflix Sunday. I tend to see the best in people and will support and encourage you to strive for the things you always wanted but never thought possible. Life can be pretty hectic sometimes, so if you can stop and enjoy a moment, send me a message.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spenard Roadhouse, Bears Tooth, Humpy's, Buffalo Wild Wings, My Thai, Koots, Connors Lake dog park, University Park

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

My pets, super hero movies, a cold beer, stupid jokes, watching the Aurora in the winter, sunny days, the color pink, traveling to far-off places, telling a great story.

For fun

Going for a hike, kayaking, romping in the grass with the pups, sneaking beer into the movie theater, exploring new places.

Last read

I read a lot of news online but I also have an embarrassing love of trashy teen novels. I figure the two balance each other out. Harry Potter is my favorite book series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in media.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral