
smilesKandyKane

44 year old woman | Medford, OR, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in Oregon, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Email me, I will respond!

In her own words

Well 1st I'd like 2 say this is the 1st time I have ever done any of this before,so that being said if something sounds funny,or not rite PLEASE let me know!!!! LOL!! So about me, In my free time I enjoy walks on the beach. I'm fortunate I live on the Oregon coast. "BROOKINGS OREGON". I love the people,climate,and the beauty that surrounds us! On a rainy day I enjoy a good sweaty workout,coming home making dinner,bbqing,and being with friends! I also like low key nites with a glass of wine and a great movie. I'm a very active person,I take care of my body kinda a fanatic about it,love love love the gym!! I LOVE spending time with my 11yr old boy"KASHUS"HE'S AWESOME" Considerate,kool,and soo kindhearted :) We kick it 2gether when he's not with his friends,on xbox live,karate or basketball!!! Leaves little time with mom.but "thats a boy" So mom gets lonely. Looking 4 someone that has the same interests,"loves his mom and wants me 2 meet her!!!! Be a romantic,but can also laugh at himself. I like a stocky, atheletic, toned man ,and must be a good man 2 Kashus!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

We have a jack russell terrier named ''MOJO"!!!!! He looks like a babit,2 black eyes and a white body. He is soo funny! He's always making me ,and Kashus laugh!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well as far as my favorite hot spots,I lived in MAUI for 7 yrs!!!! That was an experience of a lifetime! I've seen and did alot in those years. Some of the best hot spots we're just relaxing on the beach ,or taking a hike 2 a beautiful waterfall!!!!

Favorite things

I enjoy riding quads,I have a bit of 'tomboy' in me. I love learning ,and listing to the well knowedgable men!!! You can learn alot from u guys!! I love spending time with Kashus,when he has time 4 m! lol :) And I love a good workout & awesome bbq!!

For fun

Ienjoy spending time with my son Kashus,working out,power walks on the beach and, being with family and friends!!!

Last read

US today,Muscle and Fitness,Good Health,Vogue,Victoria Secrets,and People!!!! Also helping Kashus with his homework!! WOW,I dont rememeber studing this in the 5th grade1 LOL!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a salon and tanning owner,I have 2 salon stations,2 nail stations, spa pedicure station,wax room,and 6 tanning beds!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree