Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

catherine7200

31 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.

In her own words

I am looking for someone I can have a good time with and see where things lead. Ultimately, I am looking for a special someone to share the rest of my life with. I tend to be laid back, easy going, positive, like to have fun, optimistic, a good listener, most often going with the flow, and open to new things. I strive to live life to the fullest. I enjoy anything from relaxing at home, going to movies, eating out, or trying new things. I have always lived in North Carolina but am new to the Charlotte area. I am still getting adjusted, as there's so much to see and do here. It would be nice to have someone to discover more of what the city has to offer. I moved here for work and do medical coding for Carolinas Healthcare System. Being physically active is important to me and I would enjoy having someone to share that with. I like to exercise 3-5 days a week as well as enjoy playing golf and swimming. I enjoy cooking although not everything is "successful" but I like trying new recipes. My ideal partner would be a good listener, respectful, compassionate, career oriented, open to new things/new places, and likes to have fun. I would like to find someone to share common interests with and discover some new things. Looking forward to hearing from you and if have any questions, just ask.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets currently but would be okay with having some.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am still exploring the many places around Charlotte and so far enjoy all the places I have discovered.

College

Lenoir-Rhyne University, Hickory, NC

Favorite things

Wide variety of music, listen to mainly country but open to all types and find new favorite songs all the time. Favorite TV shows include Castle, Rizzoli and Isles, and Bones. When it comes to food not picky and love to try new things.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities from walking/running, playing cards, golf, hiking, and swimming.

Last read

I have read many books this year and most often read historical fiction but enjoy other selections as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree