
Sweet_TxTraveler

36 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
One wing angel.

In her own words

Adventurous, passionate, honest, active and deep thinker describe me. I enjoy nature and learning new things. I love visiting new places and am fascinated by culture. I'm a compassionate and pro-active person, who believes we should be/create the change we desire. I've learned that life is much more about the people you share it with than where you're at or what you have. Integrity and kindness are very attractive, appealing qualities. I'm seeking an intelligent Christian man to enjoy traveling life's roads (literal and figurative) together and share stimulating conversation. Dialogue and emotional intimacy are important to me. A mutual spark of interest and attraction. A friend who becomes a soul mate and best friend; a devoted and true life partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a purebred Silky terrier

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

National: Washington D.C., Destin, Seattle, New Orleans, San Diego, Gatlinburg. In Texas: Fredricksburg, Denton, San Antonio, Austin, Dallas. Locally: Half price books, Starbucks, Jones Hall, the park, local restaurants, the massage chair

College

University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Traveling, cultural events, interactive educational activities,heart to heart conversations, eating great food, performing arts, reading, mentoring, dark chocolate, finding bargains, dancing, my dog, stimulating dialogue, movies, music

For fun

Dining out, reading, watching movies, listening to music, cultural events, performing arts, dancing, bargain shopping, coffee shops/tea rooms, people watching, enjoying the sunset, visiting with friends, traveling

Last read

Countdown in Cairo by Noel Hynd. Beyound Boundaries by Dr. Townsend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Vibrant and active relationship with Christ
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English, Post-Grad Certificate in Global Education, MA in Cross Cultural Studies