
Grdngal4

47 year old woman | Broken Arrow, OK, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Think of me as sweet and spicy, quiet and contemplative, fun and easy going, take it one day at a time......one foot in front of the other

In her own words

I'm no longer a paid member. I am a confident lady and the pictures don't do me justice. I am definitely worth the effort. I know when and how to be a lady and stand by my man. I'm honest and forthright and quite possibly the woman who can sweep you off your feet. I can make you smile and laugh and expect the same from you. Better be on your toes cause I'm a handfull. I prefer a self-confident man with a great career that isn't afraid to take care of his lady in all ways. If you are looking for a simple no strings good time, move on I'm not interested in being used. Play dates are always negotiable if it is on the table upfront, but lets face it you will want so much more than that. I'm into running and I try to eat healthy, but I love comfort food. I enjoy doing outdoor activities: biking, swimming, boating, fishing, listening to bands in outdoor venues. I love being a teacher and having the schedule I do. It allows me to spend time with my children and be off when they are. I love my kids and spending time with them doing fun activities we can all enjoy. I have a tendancy to be very blunt and speak my mind. I'm not afraid to ask for what I want.I love to have a good time laughing with friends. I really like to just play and have a good time. Life is too short not to be happy and enjoy the beauty that surrounds us. My pictures are current, I expect the same. I don't post a lot, that is part of the fun in getting to know each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love the water and anything related to the water. Love to spend time outside. Just exploring local fare or new and different venues.

College

Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

I love the original CSI shows and The Closer. I like many different kinds of music. I'm flexible. I love to cook and mostly bake. New York style cheesecake is my all time fav! Roast with carrots and mashed potates with gravy is my comfort food.

For fun

Flower gardening, movies, baseball games, laying by the pool, going to the lake, at home movie marathons, crafting, reading a good book.

Last read

I mostly like mystery and suspense. I go for self-help books too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree