








49 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one who will make my heart skip a beat every time I look at him:)

In her own words

Would like to meet someone who enjoys dinner and good wine. Looking for someone who enjoys traveling or just hanging out at home. I am looking for a man who is honest and can treat a women like she is the only one. Would like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor and be a little silly sometimes. A hard worker but also can relax and forget about work too.(and put your phone down for the night) I have 2 daughters who live at home with me. One is a adult, the other is in middle school. They are the center of my life, so would prefer to meet someone who also has kids and understands the responsibilities that it entails. I am very laid back and dont really worry about too much. Would enjoy someone who is similar in that respect. Most of all, I just like to have fun and enjoy life and all it has to offer. I like to have fun and can be a bit crazy at times. If you think you can handle it, let me know, if not thats thats ok too!! I am very laid back, I am looking for someone who is the same. Funny is a must . I love to laugh!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a goldendoodle , chihauhau and a mixed breed . Love them all!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love France and Italy. Been there once, love to go back. New York is awesome. Anywhere tropical is good with me. Here in Orlando. Amuras, Brio, Wine Room, Anywhere on Park Ave.


College of Mount St. Joseph, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I like to watch live bands. I enjoy working out. I love flowers and gardening. Spending time with my 2 awesome daughters.

For fun

I love the beach, going to the gym, live music, out to dinner for good food and wine, I'm up for about anything! I love to try new places. You could say I'm a fun girl!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Critical Care RN
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christian, but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Christian, but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor of Science in Nursing.