
icerose9699

33 year old woman | Holtsville, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's laugh together

In her own words

Hi and thanks for actually reading my profile and not just looking at the photos of the merchandise. To me that means you are already one step ahead of the game. ;) I am a 31 one year attorney who adores her job; especially since it provides me an opportunity to help others and because some of the stuff that happens in my line of work is incomparably humorous. However, work is obviously only one and not the most important facet in my life. I adore my family and friends and strive to spend as much time with them as possible Since I believe its important to smile and laugh as much as possible in life I indulge in a variety of interests to further that end - which range from attending Yankee games, listening to my favorite music which is predominantly 80's rock, watching shows such as BIg Bang Theory and Family Guy, to indulging in a wide variety of movies such as Tim Burton and Quentin Tarantino films (not a big romantic comedy fan lol). I am also firmly convicted in keeing a healthy life style so I maintain a diet and exercise regiment which compliments that end. However, that does not mean I am one of these girls who eats nothing but lettuce. After all a girl has to enjoy her steak. =) I am looking to meet someone who I cannot only be friends with but, who I can eventually build something more serious with. As far as what I am looking for in another, it has to be someone who I can simply find myself just having a fun time with and who enjoys my company in return. I believe that being able to laugh with one another is the best way to accomplish that end. Otherwise, I would like to be with someone who appreciates the importance of family/friends, wants to share his interests with me, at least give a try in sharing some of mine, who shares a healthy optimistic outlook on life and its possibilities, who enjoys being physically active, and most importantly is at the point in his life where he knows what he wants out of life. Anything more you want to know, you only have to ask. =) Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I cannot wait to get my own dog later this year. Thankfully I can play with my parents' Golden Retriever until then. =)

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I honestly love to balance going out and staying home. The only place which I am particularly partial to though is the Boardwalk at Long Beach, but since Sandy will have to settle with Beach.

College

Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

I love my friends, family, books, music, cell phone, tv shows and movies that can make me laugh or scare me, and my parents' dogs.

For fun

I play pool and sing karaoke. Admittedly, I do not have the best voice, but I can belt out some good classic rock tunes.

Last read

The most recent thing I read besides some boring legal text for work was actually a book called Rag Time, which is about a man remembering what happened to him as a child post WW I.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Scottish, English, Irish, French, and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral