Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Millbrae, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone to share my life with

In her own words

Please read my porofile before contacting me. Thank you very much! I'm 45 but people told me that I looked like I was 30. I have son (16, high school) and daughter (25, lawyer). I'm friendly, kind, clean (no any transmitted diseases), feminine, positive, loyal, truthful and sensitive to people I love. I am financially, emotionally stable and I live a healty life. I am not a fighter, don't like to argue. Don't sweat the small stuff, etc. I am looking for someone to share my life with and who is confident in who they are and passionate about their endeavors. I am looking for a gentleman to be my best friend and hopefully more. I believe friendship is the start of a good foundation and I prefer long-term relationships. I wish I can find my soul-mate here. :) I am optimistic when it comes to relationships because I believe that most of us have similar hopes and dreams. I am looking for a decent guy who is educated and has his act together. You must be healty with a good heart that is beautiful inside and outside. You also have the ability to carry on a conversation with me and loves to laugh. If you are confident, clean (no any transmitted diseases), masculine, attractive,romantic, loyal, truthful, passionate and sensitive to other people's needs let me hear from you. I may not be perfect, but I am willing to change for someone I love and care about. And yes, you can count on me! Thank you again.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere will be my favorite places if I am with my best friend. :)

Favorite things

I like to eat out, dance, and sing. I also like to take walks and travel. Cuddling is nice too. ;)

For fun

I like to watch movies and TV shows like Laws Order, Boston Legal, 24 Hours Mystery, Nightline, Saturday Night and news. I like comedies and action films. I also like to sing and travel.

Last read

The last book I read was The Go-Giver, a Little Story About a Powerful Business Idea by Bob Burg and John David Mann.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Real Estate broker. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
l believe in Karma. Do on to others as you would like done to you.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral