Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, United States | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate

In her own words

Who am I? Well, I am a newly licensed pharmacist transitioning from a life of studying to the working world. I feel like I have finally reached my goals I set for myself academically and I'm anxious to meet someone who I can enjoy life's experiences with! Born and raised in Tennessee, I love the TN football and everything about the fall. It's my favorite time of year! I am a southern girl to the core and truly appreciate men who have those sweet, southern gentleman qualities. I don't think anyone should judge a book by it's cover and I'm very open minded. I truly believe everyone has something to contribute to this world and I try to learn and grow from my experiences with everyone I encounter. Self improvement is very important to me and I'm constantly trying to better myself. I'm looking for a man who also likes to challenge himself and who believes that while attraction is important, true beauty comes from within. Working in healthcare helping others has always been my primary goal in life. I'm looking for someone who also enjoys helping others and realizes the importance of giving back to others. The experiences I've had while volunteering have had a major impact on my life and I would love to share those experiences with a partner. I love spending time with friends and family. My relationships are very important to me and I put a lot of effort into those who are close to me. In my free time I enjoy dancing, taking Riley to the Park, and having good conversation/listening to live music. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm very passionate about life! I hope to find someone who likes taking risks and lives their life to the fullest. Send me a message if you think that it might be you! Friendship is the most important foundation in any relationship so hey let's start out there and see where things go!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old yorkie poo named Riley. She's like a child to me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to travel: Hilton Head, Hawaii, Aspen, and New York (to visit my brother) Locally, I love market square and hiking in the smoky mountains. I also like to go see live music at the smoky mountain brewery and Irish times.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

My favorite things: diet mountain dew, making memories with friends and family, Riley, and zumba!

For fun

Tennessee football games, bowling, movies, volunteering, listening to live music, and traveling

Last read

"Starting Your Day Right: Devotions For Each Morning of the Year" It's a book I'm reading with the hopes of keeping a positive attitude during a somewhat stressful job transition!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in treating other people the way you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biochemistry and a Doctorate of Pharmacy from the University of Tennessee