
txrn1

39 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The BEST things in life aren't things!

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy being around people who make me smile. I'm not into drama and all the little things that some people obsess over. Life is too short for that. I would enjoy meeting someone who feels the same way. While I've never been married I have learned alot from the experiences of others in my life... When you meet the one person in the world that can make you laugh so hard you cry... miss them even before they walk out the door to go to work... and love more than you ever thought was possible --- it's inevitable that they'll also disappoint you from time to time. True love isn't defined by all the amazing things you do for someone during the good times... it's the compassion and respect you show during the times when the easiest path to choose is the one that will lead away from the situation. I enjoy reading Navy Seal and other non-fiction military books. I love big trucks and baseball caps! ;) I am ready to meet someone that I'll actually miss when we're apart... (not in a clingy, unhealthy, and co-dependent sort of way of course)! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two chihuahuas... Ally Faith and Bode Cole

Favorite hot spots

I'd have to say that my favorite travel destination is Hawaii! I love the laid back and relaxing pace of island life.

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

This one's easy... my four nephews and my niece! I love being an aunt and spoiling them rotten!

For fun

I enjoy cooking and traveling. My two favorite movies are The Hurt Locker and The Hangover. Sitting on a patio listening to live music and enjoying a glass of wine, a beer or a margarita is always a good time. I LOVE UFC!!

Last read

At the risk of sounding cliche... 50 Shades of Grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Neonatal ICU nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
One side of family is Cajun and I inherited the love for crawfish and a cold beer! Mmmmm!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral