
Cats3Dogs

47 year old woman | Columbus, MS, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles of Montgomery, AL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love college basketball (GO HEELS!), cooking, and travel in Europe.

In her own words

I would describe myself as easy going and quiet. I like to get out and have a good time whether it’s at home or abroad. I am not one to sit and watch TV but exceptions have to be made during basketball season. I enjoy being outdoors. When I am able to travel to the mountains its fun to go skiing/sledding or just make snow angels. The same could be said about going to the coast as playing in the water / on the shore is always fun but a stroll down the beach makes the trip complete. At home I am happy working in the garden whether it be flowers or vegetables, although a there is nothing like picking vine ripened tomatoes from one’s garden in July & August. I love to travel. The Mediterranean is one of my favorite areas although Eastern Europe has so much to explore and learn about. I have to admit I am a glutton for punishment as I will stop at almost every cathedral there is in my path just to see the architecture and paintings. My next dream vacation is to the African continent, yes I would love to go on a safari but there is so much more to see & do. After all the excitement of the day it’s nice just to relax and cook a nice meal from scratch. I like to open a cookbook and explore different foods & recipes whether it’s French, Italian, German, Spanish, Slovenian or whatever. When there are friends or family to share it with there is nothing more rewarding than ‘playing’ in the kitchen. I think I will stop here. The next move is up to you….

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I seem to collect cats from where ever I have lived--California, Missouri, Texas, and Italia are my current ensemble :)

Political views

Liberal

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Not a big TV watcher--would rather be outside doing something or just enjoying sitting on the patio having a nice glass of wine

For fun

Outdoor activities such a hiking, swimming, beach, canoeing/kayaking, skiing, exploring new cities/regions, sporting events (not really football but willing to give it a try again).Recently went to Montgomery Baseball game & it was great--who whk?

Last read

Fantasy sci-fi books lately--nothing in particular just a paperback I can carry or something on my iPhone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral