
Viola513

39 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
insert witty comment..

In her own words

I love my family, my job, my life, and I currently have nothing witty to say. I'm independent, confident, realistic, and I have a great sense of humor. I'm just looking for someone normal who I can stand to be around and who can stand to be around me. I'm loyal to a fault and I do anything for the people I love. I try to conduct myself with class and dignity, but I still speak my mind. I don't believe in beating around the bush. A lot of misunderstandings could be avoided by asking questions and being honest. i'm a psychologist by education. I used to practice industrial psychology. I spent 6 years serving our country .Hooah!! I no longer practice psychology. I work a lot and I'm constantly preoccupied with my work. And I love spending as much time as I can with my kids. two boys 21 and 17. Yes I had them before it was cool. But I will definitely make time for the person I'm with. as much as is required. I like to keep an equal balance between work, family, friends and relationships. I'd say my biggest fault is that I love to text. I'm most definitely the queen of texting. But when I go out or spend time with someone I put my phone away :) don't ask me for 'more' (nude) photos, don't message me for sex, please have a picture,

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Taurus

For fun

I love food, I love to cook, eat, go out to eat and try different places to eat. I also love wine, anytime I can drink wine and socialize with my friends or family is a okay with me. I love to drive fast.

Last read

psychology and books about serial killers. the last book i read was the art of war by sun tzu



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a PhD in psychology hence I spent 6 years serving our country! HOOAH !! I no longer practice psychology tho :)