








33 year old woman | Wantagh, NY, United States | Seeking men 31-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes, change is everything.

In her own words

Single and happy...but looking. I know what I want and won't settle, and I wouldn't want someone to settle for me. I'm a down to earth, easy going and a low maintenance person but extremely passionate about everything I love and believe in. I put 200% in to every thing I do and all the people I love and care about. I love doing anything I can to help someone. Sometimes, it's the small things that count and I enjoy seeing the positive effects that has on people. That is a qualilty I truly appreciate in other people and need someone who will appreciate that about me. I m not the kind of person that wil sugar coat anything or lie. My biggest pet peeve in anyone is dishonesty. It's the one thing that can ruin any relationship. I like to stay active and get to the gym at least 5 times a week. I can stay in watching a movie in sweats or go out. Either way, it will be a good time. I love spending time with my friends, family and especially my little nephew. Good people, good food, good drinks and good conversation is all I need. I grew up in a old fashioned italian family. So, I tend to be a little old fashioned when it comes to dating and won't always make the first gesture. I can be shy at times and love meeting those people who can break down that barrier. I haven't had the opportunity to travel as much as I would like too, but would love to find someone who I can explore new places and things with. Someone who knows what he wants and can make me laugh. I'm looking for that someone who will be my best friend. But enough about me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My "favorite" changes all the time. I enjoy trying new places and things out. Low key bar with live music. Trying out great food at new and unknown restaurants. Relaxing on the beach. Wine tasting.

Favorite things

Favorite things, it's hard to call something your favorite when you have so many, but to list a few. A cold beer, a glass of wine, sushi, the Yankees, the summer, the beach, a cup of coffee in the morning, a great movie, good book, country music.

For fun

For fun I love going out and enjoying dinner with friends or having a drink. Nights in on the couch in front of a movie.Watching the Yankees. Exploring the city. I think that anything I do can be fun if you are doing it with the right person...

Last read

Gone Girl. Defending Jacob and many more. I read as much as I can...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral