Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 37-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lifes too short!!!...

In her own words

Some of my friends would describe me as thoughtful, dynamic expressive and kind. From my perspective, I'm more of an introvert, than extrovert. . I'm honest, faithful and do not play games. I am a little silly at times, and often see the world through the eyes of a child. I exercise regularly for pleasure and for my profession. I'm a pretty healthy eater, primarily because it makes me feel so much better than having a Super double cheeseburger :):) I am a social drinker, and would love someone who can teach me more about wine. Although I enjoy a beer most any day. I don't smoke and won't date someone who does, sorry. Every now and then I love a decadent cup of Vietnamese coffe(But haven't found a good cup since Cafe Gutenbergs closed). Any ideas? I am often the person that my friends or family come to in times of need, it's just my nature. I have a small group of real friends that I treasure. I do enjoyy spending time with them, but recognize the need for great male companionship. I love theme parks, and have an adventurous spirit. I love to hike, and could always use a hiking partner. I enjoy the theater, and was drawn to the Downtown lifestylye, althought I have now settled in the Burbs. I love NPR, and Downton Abbey, but don't let that frighten you. I can also keep you up to date on the series "Walking Dead'. I'm more of a sci fi fan, than a fan of zombies. But that series is particulary well written. I'm more interested in the content of your character, than the color of your skin. How about you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love local hangouts. Maymont Park, or just walking around in downtown or Cary town.

Favorite things

My musical styles vary. I can enjoy classical after a stressful day, jazz if I'm feeling mellow. Even Big hair 80's bands like Foreigner and Stynx when I'm feeling retro.

For fun

In my free time, at the local amusement park, or seeking a Saturday morning rollerblading partner. I love sloooo week ends with nothing to do. For me they are few and far between

Last read

I'm sure Women's and Men's Health don't count. I've recently started to reread a classic "The Grapes of Wrath"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral