
inbookluvr

33 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi there! Thanks for reading my profile. I...

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for reading my profile. I know there are a lot of profiles to wade through but let me assure you that you can stop looking because you've found the best. :) Ok. On a serious note I think it's important to be honest in your profile in order to find a true partner. So here goes............. I'm an animal lover and have both a dog and cat who keep my life interesting. I love kids and hope to have several of my own one day. If my partner were to already have children I'd be honored to be part of their lives. I place a lot of importance on my Catholic faith and yes I do go to church every Sunday. I also do my best to practice all the teachings of the Church. Ideally I would like to share my faith with my partner. As the oldest of four children I've always been mature for my age. In fact, in high school my friends dubbed me 'most responsible' of our group (which is kind of sad). That is why I consider maturity an important trait in a mate. However, a sense of humor is also important so we don't take ourselves too seriously. It seems like everyone on here is a runner. I'm not sure if that's really the truth or if some people are fibbing a little. :) At any rate let me be honest and say I'm not a runner and probably never will be. Instead I prefer to go on walks and my black lab Ruby and I make it a priority to walk a mile or more almost every day. Last year I also decided it was time to get serious about getting healthier so I started watching what I eat and doing some aerobics at home several times a week. I'm proud to say I've lost a lot of weight and I'm still losing a little each week. I've worked hard and have a good career that is an interesting challenge every day. I'm even thinking about getting my MBA at night. I'm pretty independent but it would be nice to find someone whom I can lean on in the tough times. In my spare time I putter in my garden, try out new recipes, work on home improvement projects, hang out with family or friends and play with my animals. I also can't live without books. As my username suggests I read a lot - sometimes two or three books a week. I'd love to find someone to be my travel partner. I've been to several countries in Europe but there are a ton of places still on my bucket list just in the US- Hawaii, the US Virgin Islands, New England in the fall, Alaska, the mansions in Providence, Savannah, Santa Fe, Colorado and a lot of our National Parks. Favorite TV shows include NCIS, Rizzoli & Isles, Franklin & Bash, Necessary Roughness, Antiques Roadshow, anything on HGTV and Big Bang Theory. Horror movies give me nightmares so I've learned to avoid them. :) I mostly listen to Country music. I'm certainly far from perfect and I don't expect my partner to be either. Some qualities that I do consider a priority in my mate include honesty, faithfulness, good work ethic, selflessness, intelligence and integrity. In terms of 'vices' I prefer my date to be a non smoker and to drink little to moderately since I don't smoke or drink. I have to admit poor grammar, rude language and bad manners are some of my pet peeves. :) This may sound naive but in short I'm looking for a true partner in life who will love and cherish me as I intend to do him. If you are interested in getting to know one another I'd love to hear from you! Christine

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Last read

As my profile name alludes I am an avid reader. I can't go to sleep at night without reading for a little while to unwind. I mostly read romance with some mystery and popular fiction thrown in. I've also been reading some business titles lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Purchasing Supervisor at a manufacturing company
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelor degrees from Saint Louis University